219.932.1611

Solid Construction Through Experience and Professional Management

HASSE CONSTRUCTION CO., INC.

Main Office

10 Lincoln Avenue
PO Box 300
Calumet City, IL 60409
PH 708.862.2450
FX 708.862.2455
info@hasseconstruction.com

Indiana Office

PO Box 3196
Munster, IN 46321
PH 219.932.1611
FX 219.932.6829

Have a question?

Name:
Phone:
Email:
How can we help you?
Enter the last letter in hasse

E-MAIL US

Administration

Kevin Durkin  |  kdurkin@hasseconstruction.com
Lynda Niaves  |  lniaves@hasseconstruction.com

 

Equipment Manager

Paul DeRolf  |  pderolf@hasseconstruction.com

Project Managers

William A. Hasse III  |  whasse@hasseconstruction.com
John Hasse  |  jhasse@hasseconstruction.com
Fred Armstrong   |  farmstrong@hasseconstruction.com
Chris Crisan  |  ccrisan@hasseconstruction.com
Ben Erickson  |  berickson@hasseconstruction.com
Jeff Jackman  |  jjackman@hasseconstruction.com
Jim Jackomis  |  jjackomis@hasseconstruction.com
Don Semeniuk  |  dsemeniuk@hasseconstruction.com
Brian Staresina  |  bstaresina@hasseconstruction.com
Jay Thompson  |  jthompson@hasseconstruction.com

BECOME A SUBCONTRACTOR

Subcontractor Prequalification Form  |  Download (PDF)